Yey, here we go

Oh god, contemplating for so long about writing my first post about my travels and places I want to travel, I finally decided to make it happen. So much has happened over the past years and I’ve visited many places that I really enjoyed and can vouch for, hopefully this  will be a good start to share my experiences with everyone.

I’ve always wanted to go everywhere but I’m only a newbie when it comes to travel.  I hail from the pearl of the Indian Ocean (Ahem, that’s Sri Lanka) and now reside in Downunder (Yes, that’s Australia for you). I still remember the very first time I travelled. Although it was a short trip to Thailand, it was a joyous trip (non-stop)!

So far, I’ve been to Thailand, Singapore (Oh, I love this jewel), Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, New Zealand, Nepal, Vanuatu, Japan, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macau, UAE, Sri Lanka (where I grew up and travel often) and Australia where I currently live.

Join me in exploring all the places I’ve been to where I plan to share my experiences with you and welcome you to share yours with me.

My travel map (so far):

Screen Shot 2016-01-04 at 11.48.03 AM

2 Comments Add yours

  1. thegenserts says:

    Excited to read about the places you will go!

    1. Hint: Hopefully it will not be Asia 😉

Leave a Reply

